Meet the professionals who call Argo home
Our team of experts have decades of combined sales experience.
Annette Loscalzo
Annette Loscalzo
Licensed Real Estate Broker and Property Manager
Annettel@argo.com
212-896-8600
Konstantina Thiakodemitris
Konstantina Thiakodemitris
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker and Property Manager
Konstantinat@argo.com
2120896-8600
Lauri Weinstein
Lauri Weinstein
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson and Property Manager
lauriw@argo.com
212-896-8683
Diana Vasquez
Diana Vasquez
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
dianav@argo.com
Lian Lebret
Lian Lebret
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
lianl@argo.com
917-687-8630
Daniel Amell
Daniel Amell
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
daniel.amell@argo.com
917-445-8213
Linda Lepson
Linda Lepson
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
lindal@argo.com
646-305-4009
Cameron Culver
Cameron Culver
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
camculver@argo.com
580-542-9020
Ronald Hornsby
Ronald Hornsby
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
ronh@argo.com
985-855-0678
Tiffany Ong
Tiffany Ong
Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LIVNY
tiffany@argo.com
917-757-7540
Jorge Mejia
Jorge Mejia
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
jorgem@argo.com
917-399-4118
Eric Bottomley
Eric Bottomley
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
ericb@argo.com
203-943-0395
Cornelia Dorneanu
Cornelia Dorneanu
Lic. Associate R.E. Broker, LIVNY
coco@argo.com
917-648-5300
Jodi Nath
Jodi Nath
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
jodin@argo.com
212-896-8696
Charles Kriegel
Charles Kriegel
Lic. Associate R.E. Salesperson
charlesk@argo.com
516-398-4850
Jorge Leonardo Mejia
Jorge Leonardo Mejia
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
jlmejia@argo.com
212-896-8645

Best-in-class Service • Proven Results

Let’s sell your home.

Start Here

Let’s find the right home.